Mercoledì 23 Ottobre, 23:18
Utenti online: 45

Brooke's Review-Rossignol Diva Magtek Snowboard 2017-Snowboards.com 3 40

 

10 Agosto 2016
https://www.snowboards.com/Rossignol-Diva-MagTek-Womens-Snowboard/393021P,default,pd.html The Rossignol Diva MagTek Snowboard was made for the advanced to expert level women who wants a real all-mountain freestyle board to meet the needs of entire mountain. Featuring the AmpTek Freestyle profile, you'll have a 60% camber in the middle with 20% on the tip and tail for maneuverability and flotation. Twin Freestyle Flex provides a symmetrical flex while being stiffer under the feet for pop and balance and a softer waist for easy manipulation and control. Its Radcut Sidecut gives you a solid blend of both quick and lively turns as well as a smoother ride. 5 point Magne-Traction provides better grip between your feet for increase stability and control on harsh conditions like ice. Lite Wood Core runs a TPU strip around the entire sidewall which reduces stress and strain on the body by absorbing unwanted shock. Basalt Fiber with Aramid helps dampen the Diva MagTek by removing vibrations from the board while softening big landings. Take your rightful place as queen of the mountain with the Rossignol Diva MagTek.
Redmond gerard | men's big air | cardrona | 2nd place | fis snowboardguarda questo video

Redmond gerard | men's big air | cardrona | 2nd place | fis snowboard

Thank you for watching, don?t forget to like, subscribe and hit the bell if you want to be kept up to date with all our latest content.

24 Agosto 2019
Primer dia de snowboardguarda questo video

Primer dia de snowboard

Tema Musical: Las Berenjenas - Quiero.

4 Settembre 2016
Snowboard mountsnowguarda questo video

Snowboard mountsnow

VÝdeo sobre: Snowboard MountSnow.

3 Settembre 2016
7 springs snowboard edit (hd) 2016guarda questo video

7 springs snowboard edit (hd) 2016

Video is of me: Dylan Balog snowboarding up at 7 Springs in PA. The Edit was made by me. Check out my channel and Facebook to see my crazy lifestyle!

3 Settembre 2016
2017 nitro faint women┤s snowboard boot reviewguarda questo video

2017 nitro faint women┤s snowboard boot review

2017 Nitro Faint Women┤s Snowboard Boot Review The Nitro Faint TLS women┤s specific snowboard boot is engineered with the latest and gr

26 Agosto 2016
Rip green volcom snowboard jacketguarda questo video

Rip green volcom snowboard jacket

Resurrected from the dead! Green Volcom Jacket Me just being dumb and having fun with this edit. Hope you get a laugh and enjoy. :) Board: Donek Twin ...

25 Agosto 2016
Chapelco snowboard 2009guarda questo video

Chapelco snowboard 2009

Snowboard en Chapelco, San Martin de Los Andes, Argentina. Agosto de 2009. Viajamos desde Cordoba.

25 Agosto 2016
Maenner-natuerlich.reisen gay dolomiten-ski- und snowboard-wocheguarda questo video

Maenner-natuerlich.reisen gay dolomiten-ski- und snowboard-woche

schwule Skiwoche, nette Mńnner, Skigruppe, Ski + Snowborad Musik-Rechteinhaber: It's Always Too Late to Start Over von Chris Zabriskie

24 Agosto 2016
Meu caminho - neve, snowboard e hockeyguarda questo video

Meu caminho - neve, snowboard e hockey

Olß pessoal! Sejam muito bem vindos ao meu canal Hokkai, o meu caminho! Mais um da sÚrie especial intercÔmbio no JapŃo!! ACESSEM: VÝdeo

24 Agosto 2016
Snowboard shop | balmoral board | snowboard | narrabeen | nsw | review | contentguarda questo video

Snowboard shop | balmoral board | snowboard | narrabeen | nsw | review | content

Balmoral Board | 228 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen NSW Australia 2101 | Snowboard ====================================================== **Cl

24 Agosto 2016
Majide japan : ep.46 - 4/4 snowboard @ naebaguarda questo video

Majide japan : ep.46 - 4/4 snowboard @ naeba

????????? MAJIDE JAPAN ????????? 13 ?????????? 2014 EP.46 - 4/4 Snowboard @ Naeba ----------------------------------------------------.

23 Agosto 2016
Test du jeux rat on snowboard [fr]guarda questo video

Test du jeux rat on snowboard [fr]

Si ša vous a plűt Pouce bleu, Pour avoir de nouveaux Úpisodes !!! UN Petit Don: ...

19 Agosto 2016